Лаборатория SCAMT

Лаборатория SCAMT (Solution Chemistry of Advanced Materials and Technologies / Растворной химии передовых материалов и технологий) – одна из наиболее динамично развивающихся лабораторий в России и по всему миру.

Лаборатория была создана Владимиром и Александром Виноградовым при научной поддержке профессора Давида Авнира из Еврейского Университета в Иерусалиме.

Основанная в 2014 году всего с 4 магистрами, лаборатория развивалась и расширялась очень быстро. Уже в 2015 году были запущены несколько независимых научных групп, сфокусированных на золь-гель химии, теоретической химии и струйной печати.


Последующие усилия были направлены на создание сильной образовательной программы, направленной на студентов по всему миру. Результатами стали открытие современной практической лаборатории для бакалавров и высококлассного департамента по подготовке магистров и аспирантов.

Кульминацией всех этих активностей явилось открытие Химико-биологического кластера (в котором лаборатория SCAMT - научное подразделение), занимающегося фундаментальными и прикладными исследованиями, тесно интегрированными в образовательный процесс.

В настоящее время лаборатория SCAMT включает десять независимых исследовательских групп, вовлеченных в различные междисциплинарные проекты от химии до материаловедения, от пищевых технологий до микробиологии и более. Такой обширный спектр позволяет решать критические проблемы современного общества и предлагать решения глобальных потребностей, стоящих перед человечеством.

SCAMT Lab

SCAMT laboratory (Solution Chemistry of Advanced Materials and Technologies) is one of the most dynamically developing laboratories in Russia and world-wide.

Its creation was initiated by Vladimir and Alexander Vinogradov together with the scientific backing of Prof. David Avnir from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.  

Established in October 2014 with only 4 Master students, the laboratory developed and expanded very quickly. Already in 2015, several new independent research groups were established, focusing on sol-gel chemistry, theoretical chemistry and inkjet printing.

Following efforts were dedicated for the creation of a strong educational program, aimed at the best students from all over the world. As a consequence, a well-equipped educational preparatory laboratory for Bachelor students was opened, and a high-level Department for Master and PhD students was established, as well. 

All of these activities culminated recently in the establishment of a ChemBio cluster (where SCAMT laboratory is a scientific department), engaged in fundamental and applied research, tightly integrated into the educational process. 

Currently SCAMT laboratory consists of ten independent research groups engaged in various interdisciplinary projects ranging from chemistry, to materials science, to food science, to microbiology and more. This broad scope allows us to solve critical problems of modern society and to offer solutions to global needs facing humanity.